Team

  • Ing. Helmut Peböck

    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289 21
    Mobil: +43 (0) 699/147 00 150
    h.peboeck@peboeck.at

  • Victor Graumann

    Leitung Verkauf International  & Vertriebspartner
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289 21
    Mobil: +43 (0) 664/4329356
    v.graumann@peboeck.at

  • Mag. Martina Schmidl

    Assistentin des Geschäftsführers
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289-20
    Mobil: +43 (0) 676/4914242
    m.schmidl@peboeck.at

  • Adina Sunitsch

    Buchhaltung
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289-24
    a.sunitsch@peboeck.at

  • Michael Scheikl

    Leitung Konstruktion
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289-60
    Mobil:  +43 (0) 676/3876739
    m.scheikl@peboeck.at

  • Andreas Weber

    Leitung Technik
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289-61
    Mobil:  +43 (0) 676/3876739
    a.weber@peboeck.at

  • Andreas Singer

    Leitung Service – Montage
    Telefon: +43 (0) 2244/26289-40
    Mobil: +43 (0) 699/14700155
    a.singer@peboeck.at